top of page


Event: Solo Exhibition

Time: Thursday, April 26, 2012 at 5:30 - 7:30pm

Space: Warren G. Flowers Art Gallery of Dawson College, Montreal

Heartfelt thanks go out to the following people, entities and sources:

Robyn Asquini, Nalo Bruce, Anna Carlevaris, Alexi Dagher, Derick Darby, Joe Di Leo, Barbara Freedman, Alex Kasyan, Karsten Kroll, Carl Mulvey, Vahan Panikian, Jules Prud’homme, Gwen Schulman, Anthony McLean, Brian McFarlane, Tina Romeo, Adrian Vaktor, Yen Vy Vo, Helen Wawrzetz, the Warren G. Flowers Art Gallery and Committee, S.S.A.P., the Department of Fine Arts, the Department of Illustration & Design and Dawson College.

bottom of page